Bartlett Controls, Inc.
Post Office Box 400
702 Old Providence Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
(p) 704-843-2299
(f) 704-843-1220

Inside Sales

Tom McCrorey
Inside Sales Manager
704-843-2299
mccrorey@bartlettcontrols.com

Beth McManus
704-843-2299
beth@bartlettcontrols.com

Tommy Bartlett
President
704-579-7390 (c)
704-843-2299 (o)
tommy@bartlettcontrols.com

Accounts Payable and Receivables

Tisha Dubar
704-843-2299
tisha@bartlettcontrols.com

Outside Sales

Matt Bartlett
Air Pollution Control
704-995-4028
matt@bartlettcontrols.com

Mark Holland
Outside Sales – NC Office
704-989-1297
Mark@bartlettcontrols.com

Chad Millinor
Outside Sales – GA Office
704-564-7427
chad@bartlettcontrols.com